Return of Persons Elected as Councillors for the City on 5 May 2015

Ward	Name	Political Party	Year of Retirement
BABLAKE	Glenn M Williams	Conservative	2020
BINLEY AND WILLENHALL	Christine E Thomas	Labour	2020
CHEYLESMORE	Rois Ali	Labour	2020
EARLSDON	Allan R Andrews	Conservative	2020
FOLESHILL	*Balvinder Dhanjal	Labour	2020
HENLEY	Ed Ruane	Labour	2020
HOLBROOK	Rachel E Lancaster	Labour	2020
LONGFORD	George A Duggins	Labour	2020
LOWER STOKE	Catherine E Miks	Labour	2020
RADFORD	Mal Mutton	Labour	2020
SHERBOURNE	Lynnette C Kelly	Labour	2020
ST MICHAEL'S	Naeem Akhtar	Labour	2020
UPPER STOKE	Kamran A Caan	Labour	2020
WAINBODY	John A Blundell	Conservative	2020
WESTWOOD	Tim Mayer	Conservative	2020
WHOBERLEY	Jayne E Innes	Labour	2020
WOODLANDS	Gary C Ridley	Conservative	2020
WYKEN	Robert R Thay	Labour	2020

^{*}Cllr Balvinder Dhanjal who was elected as Councillor for Foleshill Ward last week would like to be known as Councillor Balvinder Kaur.